♥ THE DREAM BUILDER ♥

29 Mar

♥ THE DREAM BUILDER ♥

I get something new from every time I see this video.

Just focused on one thing Orrin said here, that actually brought a tear to my eye, because, that is the most beautiful thing someone can EVER tell you:

I never, never give up on someone, unless they give up on me….. I’m with them for life

 WOW

Leadership Lessons Video #1: Art Jonak interviews Orrin Woodward (by Art Jonak)
http://youtu.be/vzKAe6mvjM4

Art And Orrin on board The Dream Builder

Lot’s of LOVE to you all

Lene Jytte Hansen

 

 

One Response to “♥ THE DREAM BUILDER ♥”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ♥ THE DREAM BUILDER ♥ | lenejyttehansen - March 30, 2013

    […] ♥ THE DREAM BUILDER ♥. […]

Leave a Reply

