With a Little Help From My Friends

13 Apr

The Secret of Living is Giving

”FRIENDS DO WHAT FRIENDS DO” Orrin Woodward

To day was one of those days of crying.

Feeling weak and vulnerable.

Almost crying my eyes out.

I’m not writing this to make you feel sorry for me or because I feel sorry for myself!

On the contrary

I’m writing this to make you selebrate and be happy with me.

Remember TEARS are not a sign of weakness

Just a sign of having been too strong too long on your own.

I notised I started crying every time I

SAW

WROTE

EXPERIENCED

or

THOUGHT OF

Beautiful things in my life!

Analizing this, I realized that it actually

SCARED ME TO DEATH

being on the right track.

YOU KNOW!!!!

Changing the “so called” friends

with

BUILDING REAL FRIENDSHIPS

The kind of people I want in my life

It scares the cr.. out of me to actually having created something worth dying for.

Something worth fighting for.

Orrin Woodward also gave me an invalueble advice

BE the kind of friend you want to attract in your life

MY FRIENDS – YOU

Are the actual reason I’m on the right track.

Doing the right actions

Small daily actions I

DO

or

OMIT TO DO

to create my dreamlife

of

happiness and success

and

being the best friend I can by loving, caring, listening, helping and encouraging

YOU

To stay being who you truly are

Allowing yourself to DREAM BIG – being PASSIONATE – daring take the daily steps to get you closer to your dreams and goals, no matter how scary things look.

THANK YOU!

BE the kind of person and friend you want to attract into your life!

Are you with me on this?

Lene Jytte Hansen

 

Leave a Reply

