You are meant to be Healthy, Happy and Prosperous. – Randy Gage

9 May

These books are a treasure!!!

I always have the book Prosperity Mind at hand no matter where I am.

It always gives me some kind of answer or idea of how to handle a situation

Prosperity Series by Randy Gage

AND most important it keeps me on my toes to be aware of my thinking

because that IS what creates my future and controles my actions

I want to be in charge of MY LIFE

Don’t you want to be in charge of YOUR life?

It all starts with controlling your thoughts

To your success in life

Lene Jytte Hansen

Product Description

You are meant to be healthy, happy and prosperous. Once you recognize and accept this, it is simply a case of learning the principles that abundance is based on. In this insightful series, you will move from lack consciousness to living in the light of true abundance. Randy Gage reveals…

What creates prosperity consciousness, the universal laws that govern prosperity, why you should embrace critical thinking, the secret to creating a vacuum for good, what it takes to manifest prosperity on the physical plane and why you are supposed to be wealthy.

Begin Your Journey to a Life of Prosperity Now!

http://astore.amazon.com/randygage0e-20/detail/B001AJ97C2

Leave a Reply

